Reflets de la Jordanie

Jour 1

Amman Aéroport International Queen Alia – Amman

Accueil et assistance à l’aéroport, transfert à l’hôtel à Amman pour la nuit

Jerash

Jour 2

Amman City tour – Jerash – Ajloun – Amman

Après le petit déjeuner, visite des ruines du théâtre romain à Amman, la citadelle, le château Umayyade et le musée archéologique et folklorique. Après une conduite d’environ 45 minutes vers le nord de Amman, vous arrivée à l’ancienne ville de Jerash qui est continuellement habité depuis plus de 6500 ans, ensuite vous allez continuer vers Ajlun, une ville montagneuse au Nord-Ouest de Amman à environ 76 kms, connue pour ses ruines impressionnantes et le château de Ajlun datant du 12ème siècle. Retour à Amman pour la nuit

Jour 3

Amman – Madaba – Mt. Nebo – Kerak – Petra

Après le petit déjeuner, transfert pour visiter Madaba; Juste 20 minutes au Sud de Amman, sur l’autoroute de rois,  ce trouve Madaba, ville remplis de mosaïques aussi lieu de l’église Grecque de St. George. Ensuite visite du Mt. Nébo, le site ou Moise observait la Mer Morte, visite de l’église du Mt. Nébo qui possède des mosaïques datant du sixième siècle. Ensuite continuation vers Kerak; Visite du château de Kerak, on des deux châteaux de Croisées en Jordanie, sur une montagne rocheuse à 4300 pieds d’altitude. Transfer à Petra pour la nuit.

kerak
The Treasury,Al Khazneh, in Petra, Jordan

Jour 4

Petra

Après le petit déjeuner, journée de visite à Petra, visite de la “cité Perdue”, une des 7 merveilles du monde, probablement l’expérience la plus fascinante du voyage. Caché par des montagnes rocheuses au Sud de la Mer Morte. Nuit à Petra

Jour 5

Petra

Après le petit déjeuner, continuation de la visite de Petra.

Wadi Rum

Jour 6

Petra – Beida -Wadi Rum

Après le petit déjeuner, transfert pour visite de Beida, ensuite direction Wadi Rum ou les collines noires et sculpté par les vents se dressent comme des sentinelles menaçantes sur le sable claire, souvent nommé “Vallée de la Lune”. 2 heures de tournée dans le désert. Nuit au camp.

Jour 7

Wadi Rum – Amman

Après le petit déjeuner, temps libre pour explorer le désert et transfert à Amman à la fin de la journée pour nuit à l’hôtel.

Amman

Jour 8

Amman - Aéroport International Queen Alia

Après petit déjeuner, transfert à l’aéroport pour retour, portant avec vous un carnet de souvenirs inoubliables.

Reflections of Jordan

Day 1

Amman Queen Alia International Airport – Amman

Meet and assist at Amman Airport, transfer to hotel in Amman for overnight

Jerash

Day 2

Amman City tour – Jerash – Ajloun – Amman

After breakfast visit the Archaeological and Folklore museums. Drive for 45 minutes north of Amman, to the ancient city of Jerash, it boasts as unbroken chain of human occupation dating back more than 6,500 years, then proceed to visit Ajloun; A hilly town in the north of Jordan, located 76 kilometers (around 47 miles) north west of Amman. It is known for its impressive ruins of the 12th century castle which is known nowadays as the Ajloun Castle. Back to hotel in Amman for overnight

Day 3

Amman – Madaba – Mt. Nebo – Kerak – Petra

After breakfast, transfer to visit Madaba; Just 20 minutes south of Amman, on the Kings’ Highway, is the mosaic-filled city of Madaba, visit the Greek Church of St.George. Depart to Mt. Nebo, the site where Moses overlooked the Dead Sea, and see the church at Mt. Nebo and the sixth century mosaics it houses. Then proceed to Kerak; Visit the castle of Kerak, one of the two major Crusader castles in Jordan. On a craggy place 4,300 feet above sea level.  Transfer to Petra, hotel in Petra for overnight.

kerak
The Treasury,Al Khazneh, in Petra, Jordan

Day 4

Petra

After breakfast, full day visit of Petra. The most exciting and adventurous travel experience is this fascinating trip to Petra “the Lost City”, one of the Seven Wonders of the World, hidden away in the encircling craggy rock mountains south of the Dead Sea, hotel in Petra for overnight.

Day 5

Petra

After breakfast, another full day to discover this incredible site.

Wadi Rum

Day 6

Petra – Beida -Wadi Rum

After breakfast, transfer to visit beidah and proceed to the desert of Wadi Rum, where black wind scalped hills stand like foreboding sentinels upon the pale sands, often described as the “ Valley of the Moon “. 2 hours Jeep tour in the desert. Overnight at the camp.

Day 7

Wadi Rum – Amman

After breakfast, have some free time to explore the amazing desert and at the end of the day transfer to your hotel in Amman for overnight

Amman

Day 8

Amman – Amman Queen Alia International Airport

After breakfast, transfer to Amman airport for departure carrying with you a diary of unforgettable memories.