Our Values

It’s because our mind goes far beyond a regular tourism agency that we engage ourselves in a listening, sharing and solidarity policy. Each day, we support many projects helping those of us who are the most in need, taking also into account the ecological issues. Thus, we are carrying out several projects in order to create a sustainable and responsible tourism. In putting together all our efforts, we contribute to reduce inequalities and make a better world for tomorrow.

 

We guarantee the best services to our clients in ensuring security, comfort and professionalism during their stay, while also protecting their personal data. Besides, we provide decent and fair working conditions to all our partners so our profession can participate in the social development and guarantee the respect of the human rights.

Our CSR

Since 1980, Adonis engages itself in integrating social, corporate, environmental, and educational responsibility (CSR) to its corporate culture. Noticing a social and economic need in the region, Mr. Ghassan Idris created the education center of hospitality and tourism in Damas, and one year after, Adonis was born! Many of its students have participated to the success and development of the Adonis […]

Our Values

To ensure the respect of the local law in terms of wages, taxation and security.
To ensure the respect of existing safety standards in the transports used.
To respect our clients’ personal data by preserving their confidentiality.
To propose arrangements without additional charges in case of exceptional and inevitable circumstances occurring in the destination […]

Responsible Tourism : Replanting of the Cedar Forest in Lebanon

In partnership with Youssef Tawek, our travellers can participate in preserving the Lebanon Cedars forest, now thriving for thousands of years. By replanting cedars, they will grow to create a new forest carrying a commemorative plaque in the name of the group and will be maintained by the Comity of the Environmental Protection of Bsharri. […]

Mon Liban d’Azur

We are very proud of being partner of the Franco-Lebanese charitable organization Mon Liban d’Azur, working on connecting Lebanon with the French Riviera through many cultural, educational and humanitarian actions. In October 2019, we took in charge the travel of the French delegation of the association Mon Liban d’Azur in Beyrouth for the launch of […]

Get Updates & More

Thoughtful thoughts to your inbox

Nos Valeurs

Car notre esprit va au-delà de celui d’une simple agence touristique, nous nous engageons dans une politique d’écoute, de partage et de solidarité. Chaque jour, nous œuvrons pour soutenir des projets qui viennent en aide à ceux qui en ont le plus besoin, tout en comprenant les enjeux environnementaux soulevés. Ainsi, nous mettons en œuvre des projets afin de rendre le tourisme plus durable et responsable. En mutualisant nos efforts, nous contribuons à réduire les inégalités et améliorer le monde de demain.

 

Nous nous engageons à offrir le meilleur service à nos clients en garantissant sécurité, confort et professionnalisme tout au long de leur séjour tout en protégeant leurs données personnelles. Aussi, nous assurons des conditions de travail décentes et équitables à tous nos partenaires afin que notre métier s’inscrive dans la le développement social et le respect des droits fondamentaux de l’humain.

Charte RSE

Adonis s’est engagé depuis 1980, à intégrer la responsabilité sociale, sociétale, éducative et environnementale (RSE) à son modèle d’entreprise. Analysant un besoin social et économique régional, Mr. Ghassan Idris fonde le centre d’enseignement d’hôtellerie et de tourisme à Damas et crée un an plus tard Adonis ! Beaucoup de ses étudiants ont participé à la réussite et au développement du produit […]

Nos Engagements

Garantir le respect de la législation locale en matière de salaires, fiscalité et sécurité.
Garantir le respect des normes de sécurité en vigueur dans les transports utilisés.
Respecter les données personnelles de nos clients en préservant leur confidentialité.
Proposer des aménagements sans frais en cas de circonstances exceptionnelles et inévitables survenues sur le lieu de destination […]

Tourisme Responsable : Replantage de la Forêt des Cèdres au Liban

En partenariat avec Youssef Tawek, nous proposons à nos voyageurs de participer à préserver la Forêt des Cèdres du Liban vieille de plusieurs millénaires. En replantant des Cèdres, ils formeront une forêt qui portera une plaque commémorative au nom du groupe et sera entretenue par le Comité de Sauvegarde de l’Environnement de Bécharré. Car nous […]

Mon Liban d’Azur

Nous sommes fières d’être partenaire de l’Association franco-libanaise Mon Liban d’Azur, qui œuvre pour rapprocher la côte d’azur et le Liban à travers diverses actions culturelles, éducatives et humanitaires. En octobre 2019, nous avons pris en charge tous les déplacements de la délégation française de l’association Mon Liban d’Azur à Beyrouth pour le lancement des […]

Recevez de nos Nouvelles

Soyez le premier au courant...